2010
DEUTSCHLAND

26. März 2010 Stuttgart Porsche Oldie Night

27. März 2010 Stuttgart Porsche Oldie Night

01. Juni 2010 Halle Händels Open Air

DÄNEMARK

07.August 2010 Dybvad Open Air Festival ABGESAGT !

UK

04.September 2010 Hull Open Air Big Party in the Park ABGESAGT !

IRLAND

07. Oktober 2010 Dublin The Helix ABGESAGT !

08. Oktober 2010 Castlebar Theatre Royal ABGESAGT !

09. Oktober 2010 Killarney INEC ABGESAGT !

UK

12. Oktober 2010 Buxton Opera House ABGESAGT !

13. Oktober 2010 Rhyl, Pavilion Theatre Rhyl ABGESAGT !

14. Oktober 2010 Norwich, UEA (University of East Anglia)

15. Oktober 2010 Ipswich Corn Exchange ABGESAGT !

16. Oktober 2010 Cardiff, St. David's Hall ABGESAGT !

17. Oktober 2010 Bournemouth, O2 Academy ABGESAGT !

19. Oktober 2010 Newcastle, The Journal Tyne Theatre ABGESAGT !

20. Oktober 2010 Glasgow, O2 ABC ABGESAGT !

21. Oktober 2010 Holmfirth West Yorkshire, Picturedrome ABGESAGT !

22. Oktober 2010 Worthing, Assembly Hall ABGESAGT !

23. Oktober 2010 Oxford, O2 Academy ABGESAGT !

24. Oktober 2010 London Shepherds Bush ABGESAGT !

2011
Friday, 4th February St Albans Arena, St Albans www.alban-arena.co.uk

Saturday 5th February Corn Exchange, Cambridge www.cornex.co.uk

Sunday 6th February White Cliffs Pavilion, Southend –On-Sea www.thecliffspavilion.co.uk

Tuesday 8th February Orchard Theatre, Dartford www.orchardtheatre.co.uk

Friday 11th February Corn Exchange, Ipswich www.cornex.co.uk

Saturday 12th February Embassy Theatre, Skegness www.embassytheatre.co.uk

Sunday 13th February Opera House, Buxton www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Sunday 14th February Picturedome, Holmfirth www.picturedome.net

Wednesday 16th February Pavilion Theatre, Ryhl www.rhylpavilion.co.uk

Thursday 17th February The Journal Tyne Theatre, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne www.thejournaltynetheatre.co.uk

Friday 18th February 02 ABC, Glasgow www.o2abcglasgow.co.uk

Sunday 20th February Assembly Hall, Leamington Spa www.leamingtonassembly.com

Monday 21st February St David’s Hall, Cardiff www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Tuesday 22nd February o2 Academy, Liverpool www.o2academyliverpool.co.uk

Wednesday 23rd February U.E.A., Norwich www.ueaticketbookings.co.uk

Friday 25th February Assembly Hall, Worthing www.worthingtheatres.co.uk

Saturday 26th February o2 Academy, Oxford www.o2academyoxford.co.uk

Sunday 27th February o2 Shepherds Bush Empire London www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk

Tuesday 1st March o2 Academy, Bournemouth www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk

DEUTSCHLAND

14. Mai 2011 Gelsenkirchen - Schalke Arena Oldie Night Marathon

DÄNEMARK

02. Juni 2011 Korsoer Korsoer Open Air Festival www.korsoeropenair.dk

DEUTSCHLAND

25. Juni 2011 Berlin - Wuhlheide Berliner Rundfunk Open Air 2011 - Kindl Bühne