Ab Oktober 2005 gibt es diese DVD im Handel. Sie ist bereits zu bestellen bei und ; usw... Es umfasst einige Videos die bisher noch nicht offiziell zu kaufen gab wie: Jezebel;How Many Tears Can You Hide ; Feel The Need In Me... Hits sind auch viele dabei. Einige Specials wie Trouble aus HMBOMT ; I Can Help; und aus 50 Jahre Rock der Auftritt mit Marie Marie....
1. A Little Boogie Woogie (In The Back Of My Mind)
2. Come See About Me
3. What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For
4. A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love)
5. Love Attack
6. Teardrops
7. Turning Away
8. You Drive Me Crazy
9. Yes I Do
10. A Letter To You
11. Oh Julie
12. Because I Love You
13. I Might
14. Breaking Up My Heart
15. It's Raining
16. How Many Tears Can You Hide
17. Jezebel
18. This Ole House
19. Lipstick Powder And Paint
20. Green Door
21. A Love Worth Waiting For
22. Radio
23. My Cutie Cutie
24. Pink Champagne
25. Feel The Need In Me
26. Give Me Your Heart Tonight
27. It's Late

* 3 Classic Christmas Tracks:-
- The Number 1 Single, Merry Christmas Everyone
- I'll Be Home For Christmas
- The Best Christmas Of Them All

* Live Performances
- Marie, Marie - Recorded Live In Hannover, 2004
- Trouble - Winning Performance From The Itv1 Show ?Hit Me Baby One More Time'

* Biography

* Gallery - Includes Exclusive Track, 'I Can Help'

* Interview